fav

I got this quote from Ashley Graham and it has sort of become one of my favorites. I am becoming this woman every day, a woman that inspires others to live their best life, a woman who makes an impact in her world, a woman who is a boss, a woman who is living her best life now and loving it. A woman who is godly, whose smile lights up the world, a woman who makes everything and everyone around her beautiful, this is my favourite kind of woman and I am becoming her everyday.

Don’t just be another woman, or an imitation of someone else, you are original and you deserve to live a great life, don’t let the opinions of others make you conform to the norm, you are meant to live the extra ordinary life and be the best of you, so keep dreaming and living your dreams!

Who is your favorite kind of woman, please share

