The Versatile Blogger Award

Thank you Patinspire for nominating me for this Award!

versatile-blogger-award

Rules of the Versatile Blogger Award:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Thank and Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. State 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 bloggers for this award.
5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination by linking to one of their specific posts so that they get notified by ping back.

 

 

7 Things About Believing Girl

1. I enjoy reading.

2. One of my passions is inspiring and motivating people.

3. I love travelling, experiencing other people and their cultures and history and food, lol.

4. Music is my life, music expresses coherently what cannot be said.

5. I used to be a very shy person, until I discovered how great I am.

6. I have the greatest job on earth.

7. Of course I love writing.

My Nominees for The Versatile Blogger Award are:

1. Abrielle Valencia

2. The reporter and The Girl

3. Simply Me

4. the CITIZENS of FASHION

5. Life Out of the Box

6. Mustard Seed Budget

7. Odd Girl Entertainment

8. Sumthin Cute

9. The Better Man Project

10. Moment matters

11. The Daily Hottentots

12. Grow your inner self

13. Humanity777’s Blog

14. Simple Tom

15. Untold Secrets

One Comment Add yours

  1. Simply Me says:

    THANK YOU so much for this nomination, I really apreciate it 🙂 Congrats on yours, I think it is well deserved and well earned. x

    Like

Leave a Reply

